Updating phone software alyssa shelasky dating

In other cases, such as with Adobe Creative Cloud, you are notified when an update is available for the applications you previously downloaded, and you choose when to apply the update.

A software upgrade is a new version of the software that offers a significant change or major improvement over your current version.

You'll be prompted if there is not enough storage space on your device to download the update.

The update will automatically turn the phone back on when it's finished - so it's best to update the device when you don't need to use it.

Anyone who uses software of any kind has encountered prompts to update or upgrade that software.

It's best to Back up your device so you can delete apps, videos or photos to free up some storage space to continue.

Updating the operating system of your device will automatically turn your phone off, and you won't be able to use it for at least 5 minutes.

Leave a Reply