Saudi teen webcam masterson

Top three from each B-Main will advance to the A-Feature.

Thursday and Friday Race Points will follow the following scale: Heat Race: 1 10 2 9 3 8 4 7 5 6 6 5 7 4 8 3 9 2 10 1 Qualifiers: 1 10 2 9 3 8 4 7 5 6 6 5 7 4 8 3 9 2 10 1 B-Feature: Based on number of B-Features.

For events pertaining to the Lucas Oil American Sprint Car Series presented by the MAVTV Motorsports Network, all teams will compete each night with Thursday and Friday's Preliminary A-Features paying ,000 to win, 0 to start.

Saturday's finale will again dole out ,000 to the winner.

Top 18 will be inverted with the highest point earner from Heat Races starting sixth in the first Qualifier. Passing Points will be utilized with the driver's total points combined with their Heat Race total.

The top 16 in combined Passing Points will advance to the A-Feature.

I also have ordered and read the recovery pro book.

Following the completion of Friday's program, event points will be totaled with the Top 8 locked in, straight up, into Saturday's A-Feature.

All other drivers will be lined up into 4 Last Chance Qualifiers on Saturday.

There is no pre-entry free for the Hockett/Mc Millin Memorial.

The draw on Thursday and Friday is the only thing collected by ASCS.

Leave a Reply